Seminar Series 2 — "Meetings with the Psalms and Psalters"

- (part of a series)

Location: Online via Zoom (View on map )

International scholars partake in a six-part seminar series devoted to Psalms in the first half of 2024. This series continues from where the 2023 series left off. The format will be a 60-minute lecture followed by a 30-minute discussion.

These events are free and open to all, but registration is required.  Once registered, you will be sent an email with an invitation to the Zoom link for each session.

12:00 Eastern Standard Time (NEW YORK, INDIANAPOLIS)
17:00 Greenwich Mean Time (LONDON, DUBLIN)
18:00 Central European Time  (WARSAW, BRUSSELS)

(Individual session times are subject to change due to daylight savings time. Please check each session and the time conversion as the day approaches)

Register for the series

Sponsored by the Nanovic Institute for European Studies at the University of Notre Dame, USA; John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin, Poland; the Research Group for the Study of Manuscripts (SIGLUM); and the Institute of English Studies at the University of Warsaw, Poland.

Spring 2024 Schedule

Previous Sessions

To view previous sessions from Series 1 of Psalms and Psalters, please visit the YouTube playlist.

Watch Sessions Now

Originally published at nanovic.nd.edu.