Events

Friday, November 24, 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Faculty Caregivers Support Group

-

Location: 103 Coleman Morse

If you are a faculty member currently caring for an aging parent, a spouse, or a child with special needs, you are welcome to join the Caregivers Support Group for faculty. This group can offer the opportunity to connect with others, share information and struggles, and listen to how others deal with their situations. All faculty are welcome.  …

Read More about Faculty Caregivers Support Group

Friday, December 8, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Family FuNDays - Family Skate

-

Location: Compton Family Ice Arena

Familyskate

For the last Family FunDay of the semester, the whole family is invited to Compton Family Ice Arena for an evening of ice skating. Family Skate includes skate rental, hot chocolate, holiday cookies, and a chance to take a picture with a special guest (he wears a red suit and loves cookies and milk). Don’t forget to bundle up!

Read More about Family FuNDays - Family Skate

Monday, December 11, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017