Events

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Mass for the Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe

-

Location: Basilica of the Sacred Heart

Guadalupe 600x400

This special bilingual Mass will celebrate the Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe, Patroness of Mexico and the Continental Americas. All are invited to join in prayer and song with the Notre Dame Folk Choir, Coro Primavera de Nuestra Senora, Mariachi ND and Ballet Folklorico. Prelude music will begin at 5 p.m. …

Read More about Mass for the Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Snite in the Snow

-

Location: Snite Museum

‘Tis the season for holiday cheer! Revel in the holiday spirit with ornament making inspired by works from the collection, festive refreshments, and seasonal music in the galleries from the South Bend Symphony Orchestra’s Symphony-to-Go string quintet. ​Free

 

Free shuttle (4:45-7:45 p.m.) from the lot on Bulla Road (on the east edge of campus, just off Twyckenham Drive) to the museum or park in the B1 or C1 lots south of Notre Dame Stadium and walk to the museum.…

Read More about Snite in the Snow

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Monday, December 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Bridgestone NHL Winter Classic: Boston Bruins vs. Chicago Blackhawks

-

Location: Notre Dame Stadium

Winter Classic Logo

TICKETING: 
To purchase tickets, visit Ticketmaster

BAG POLICY: 
The University of Notre Dame has implemented a clear bag policy for all reserve-ticketed events at Notre Dame Stadium. The policy allows for only clear plastic, vinyl or PVC bags that do not exceed 12" x 6" x 12" in size. Clear bags may have a logo on one side so long as said logo does not exceed 4.5" x 3.4". Small clutch bags with or without a handle, strap or wallets that do not exceed 4.5" x 6.5," or approximately the size of a hand, are allowable and do not need to be clear plastic. One-gallon clear plastic zip bags (such as Ziploc or Hefty bags) are also allowable. Exceptions will be made for approved medical bags or equipment, which will be inspected at designated gates.…

Read More about Bridgestone NHL Winter Classic: Boston Bruins vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

8th Annual HCRI Cancer Research Day

Location: The Morris Inn

Please join us at the Harper Cancer Research Institute's 8th Annual Cancer Research Day! 

Research Day is an excellent opportunity to learn about cancer research being conducted in our community. This event includes a poster session, lectures, career panel and a Keynote Address.

Research Day is FREE and open to the public.

Read More about 8th Annual HCRI Cancer Research Day

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Concert: Tim McGraw

Location: Purcell Pavilion, Joyce Center

Tim Mcgraw Approved Image 6

Concert start time: TBA. 
 

Grammy award-winning artist Tim McGraw will perform during IDEA Week, an annual event that celebrates innovation, entrepreneurs and the incubation of new ideas.

The announcement of McGraw’s performance marks the first announced act to perform during Idea Week, which will take place April 8-13 (Monday through Saturday).…

Read More about Concert: Tim McGraw

Monday, June 24, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019