Events

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Men's Soccer vs. Virginia Tech

-

Location: Alumni Stadium

Soccer M18 Bleachers 650

Department of Athletic's Men's Soccer page.

Ticket link. Single-game admission remains $5 for adults and $3 for youth/seniors and as a group rate per ticket for those looking to attend games at Alumni Stadium. For more information, contact the Murnane Family Ticket Office at 574-631-7356 or visit UND.com/buytickets.…

Read More about Men's Soccer vs. Virginia Tech

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018