Events

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Men's Basketball Christmas Clinic

-

Location: Fieldhouse, Joyce Center (Enter through Gates 1 or 2)

Open for boys in grades 1-6 and for girls in grades 1-8. Players will be on-hand throughout the morning, leading all the young hoopsters through various sets of drills and contests, designed with special focus on team play, offense, defense, ball handling, passing and shooting. $40 per child.

Following the clinic, members of the 2017-18 Fighting Irish basketball team will be available to sign autographs.

Read More about Men's Basketball Christmas Clinic

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Friday, January 19, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Saturday, February 10, 2018