Notre Dame Symphony Orchestra Concert


Location: Leighton Concert Hall (View on

Ndso Web

The Notre Dame Symphony Orchestra presents its annual fall concert. The program will include the Fifth Symphony of Tchaikovsky, the Violin Concerto of Felix Mendelssohn with Concerto Competition winner Abbey Fontana as soloist, and selections from Dvorak's Slavonic Dances.

For tickets call 574-631-2800 or online

Originally published at