Theatre: "Much Ado About Nothing" (Shakespeare at ND professional company)

-

Location: Patricia George Decio Theatre, DeBartolo Performing Arts Center (View on map.nd.edu)

Ndsf Logo17 600x400

Actors Theatre of Louisville regular Drew Fracher sets the play to the tunes of the mid-1940s, drawing on popular big band music of WWII. Our star-spangled production of Much Ado will keep your toes tapping and bring tears to your eyes, but “how much better is it to weep at joy, than to joy at weeping?” Featuring Angela Ingersoll as Beatrice and Cameron Knight as Benedick.

August 15–27, 2017

Performance Dates and Times

Tuesday, August 15 | 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 16 | 7:30pm
Thursday, August 17 | 7:30pm (season gala)
Friday, August 18 | 7:30pm
Saturday, August 19 | 2pm and 7:30pm
Sunday, August 20 | 2pm
Tuesday, August 22 | 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 23 | 7:30pm
Thursday, August 24 | 7:30pm
Friday, August 25 | 7:30pm
Saturday, August 26 | 2pm and 7:30pm
Sunday, August 27 | 2pm

Purchase tickets here