Events

Friday, April 19, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Chronicles of Narnia Lecture Series: Lectures 7 and 8

-

Location: Eck Visitor Center Auditorium

Please join the McGrath Institute for Church Life as it hosts a series of lectures focussing on the Chronicles of Narnia. Intentionally hosted during the liturgical seasons of Lent and Easter, this lecture series plays upon the implicit pilgrimage quality of the Chronicles, inviting readers and listeners to perhaps embark on a spiritual journey themselves. On each of the assigned dates, there will be two lectures: one at 6 pm and another following on after at 7:15 pm. A short course for undergraduates will run alongside this course.…

Read More about Chronicles of Narnia Lecture Series: Lectures 7 and 8

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Life Lunch with Carter Snead

-

Location: Geddes Hall, Coffeehouse

Enjoy a free lunch and seminar-style conversation with professor of law and director of the Center for Ethics and Culture, Carter Snead. Sponsored by the McGrath Institute for Church Life. Lunch is free, but you must register.

Originally published at mcgrath.nd.edu

Read More about Life Lunch with Carter Snead

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Commencement Weekend

(part of a series)

Location: campus-wide

Commencement Jumping16 600

Please see commencement.nd.edu for all details about the weekend: schedule of events, ceremony tickets, live webcast, speakers, and planning your visit. 

Mass and the diploma ceremonies for professional students (Graduate School, Law, Graduate Business) will be held on Saturday, May 18. The University Commencement Ceremony, which all students are invited to attend, and the undergraduate diploma ceremonies will be held on Sunday, May 19.…

Read More about Commencement Weekend

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Commencement Weekend

(part of a series)

Location: campus-wide

Commencement Jumping16 600

Please see commencement.nd.edu for all details about the weekend: schedule of events, ceremony tickets, live webcast, speakers, and planning your visit. 

Mass and the diploma ceremonies for professional students (Graduate School, Law, Graduate Business) will be held on Saturday, May 18. The University Commencement Ceremony, which all students are invited to attend, and the undergraduate diploma ceremonies will be held on Sunday, May 19.…

Read More about Commencement Weekend

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Commencement Weekend

(part of a series)

Location: campus-wide

Commencement Jumping16 600

Please see commencement.nd.edu for all details about the weekend: schedule of events, ceremony tickets, live webcast, speakers, and planning your visit. 

Mass and the diploma ceremonies for professional students (Graduate School, Law, Graduate Business) will be held on Saturday, May 18. The University Commencement Ceremony, which all students are invited to attend, and the undergraduate diploma ceremonies will be held on Sunday, May 19.…

Read More about Commencement Weekend