Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

ACMS Colloquium: “Astronomical Time Delay Estimation via a Repelling-Attracting Metropolis Algorithm”

-

Location: 127 Hayes-Healy Center

Tak

Hyungsuk Tak, Statistical and Applied Mathematical Sciences Institute, will give a colloquium Room 127, Hayes-Healy Center.

Abstract

Full List of ACMS

Read More about ACMS Colloquium: “Astronomical Time Delay Estimation via a Repelling-Attracting Metropolis Algorithm”

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Christmas Basilica Schedule

(part of a series)

Location: Basilica of the Sacred Heart

Basilica Christmas Nativity2014

December 24, Sunday

Fourth Sunday of Advent Mass 10 a.m.
The Vigil of Christmas Mass 5 p.m.
Christmas Lessons and Carols 11 p.m.
Christmas Midnight Mass 12 a.m.

December 25, Monday
The Nativity of the Lord, Christmas Day Mass 10 a.m.

(See the entire Winter Break & Christmas schedule here

Read More about Christmas Basilica Schedule

Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Basilica Schedule

(part of a series)

Location: Basilica of the Sacred Heart

Basilica Christmas Nativity2014

December 24, Sunday

Fourth Sunday of Advent Mass 10 a.m.
The Vigil of Christmas Mass 5 p.m.
Christmas Lessons and Carols 11 p.m.
Christmas Midnight Mass 12 a.m.

December 25, Monday
The Nativity of the Lord, Christmas Day Mass 10 a.m.

(See the entire Winter Break & Christmas schedule here

Read More about Christmas Basilica Schedule

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Men's Basketball Christmas Clinic

-

Location: Fieldhouse, Joyce Center (Enter through Gates 1 or 2)

Open for boys in grades 1-6 and for girls in grades 1-8. Players will be on-hand throughout the morning, leading all the young hoopsters through various sets of drills and contests, designed with special focus on team play, offense, defense, ball handling, passing and shooting. $40 per child.

Following the clinic, members of the 2017-18 Fighting Irish basketball team will be available to sign autographs.

Read More about Men's Basketball Christmas Clinic

Friday, December 29, 2017

Saturday, December 30, 2017